Dates & Rates

barn doorsSorry… Ticket information will be announced in mail outs only. Please see note in right sidebar.
Most shows are $30 and are two hours long, including ride time and performance.

All dates for the 2017 season:

Tuesday May 23: 8-10pm
Friday June 2: 8-10pm
Friday June 9: 8-10pm
Wednesday June 14: 8-10pm
Tuesday June 20: 8-10pm
Friday July 7: 8-10pm
Friday July 14: 8-10pm
Thursday July 20: 8-10pm
Wednesday July 26: 8.30-10.30pm
Friday Aug 4: 8-10pm
Friday Sep 1: 7-9pm
Friday Sep 8: 7-9pm
Friday Sep 15: 6.30-8.30pm
Thursday Sep 21: 6.30-8..30pm
Friday Sep 29: 6.30-8.30pm
Tuesday Oct 3: 6-8pm